SITE SEARCH:
 
WSCA Directors
Email This Page
    |     Print This Page     |    
Comments?     |     Share This Link

NASPO >> WSCA Directors

 

alaska

 

Jason Soza
Chief Procurement Officer
Division of General Services
Department of Administration
P.O. Box 110210
Juneau, AK 99811-0210
Phone: (907) 465-5684
Jason.soza@alaska.gov


 

 

arizona

 

Jean A. Clark, CPPO, C.P.M, CPPB, CPM
State Procurement Administrator
Department of Administration
State Procurement Office
100 N 15th Ave., Ste. 104
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 542-9136
Fax: (602) 542-5508
jean.clark@azdoa.gov

 


 

 

california

 

Jim Butler
Chief Procurement Officer
Department of General Services
707 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
West Sacramento, CA 95605
Phone: (916) 375-4417
Fax: (916) 375-21
jim.butler@dgs.ca.gov  

 


 

 

colorado

 

Carol Pfarr
Division Director
Department of Personnel & Administration
State of Colorado
633 17th Street, Suite 1520
Denver, Colorado 80202
Phone: (303) 866-6212
Fax: (303) 866-6016
carol.pfarr@state.co.us


 

 

hawaii

 

Sarah-Jane Allen
Administrator
State Procurement Office
Department of Accounting & General Services
1151 Punchbowl Street, Room 416
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 587-0402
sarah-jane.allen@hawaii.gov


 

 

idaho

 

Bill Burns
State Purchasing Manager
Division of Purchasing
Department of Administration
650 W. State St
Lower Level, Rm B15
Boise ID 83720
Phone: 208/332-1604
Fax: 208/327-7320
bill.burns@adm.idaho.gov


 

 

minnesota

 

Kent Allin
Director
Materials Management
Department of Administration
112 Administration Building
50 Sherburne Avenue
St. Paul MN 55155
Phone: (651) 201-2400
Fax: (651) 297-3996
Email: kent.allin@state.mn.us


 

 

montana

 

Marvin Eicholtz
General Services Division
Department of Administration
P.O. Box 200110
Helena MT 59620-0110
Phone: (406) 444-3119
Fax: (406) 444-3039
meicholtz@mt.gov


 

 

nevada

 

Greg Smith
Purchasing Division
Department of Administration
515 E. Musser Street Suite #300
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775/684-0170
Fax; 775/684-0188
gmsmith@admin.nv.gov


 

 

new mexico

 

Lawrence O. Maxwell 
State Purchasing Agent & Director
Department of General Services
1100 St. Francis Drive, Room 2016
Joseph Montoya Building
Santa Fe NM 87505
Phone: (505) 827-0482
Fax: (505) 827-2484
Lawrence.Maxwell@state.nm.us


 

 

oregon

 

Dianne Lancaster
Purchasing Services Division
Department of Administrative Services
1225 Ferry Street, SE
Salem OR 97310
Phone: (503) 378-3529
Fax: (503) 373-1626
dianne.lancaster@state.or.us


 

 

south dakota

 

Steve Berg
Office of Procurement Management
523 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre SD 57501
Phone: (605) 773-3405
Fax: (605) 773-4840
steve.berg@state.sd.us


 

 

utah

 

Kent Beers
Division of Purchasing
Department of Administrative Services
3150 State Office Building, Capitol Hill
Salt Lake City UT 84114
Phone: (801) 538-3143
Fax: (801) 538-3882
kbeers@utah.gov


 

 

washington

 

Christine Warnock, CPPO, CPPB
Master Contracts & Consulting
Department of Enterprise Services
1500 Jefferson Street
PO Box 41411
Olympia Wa 98504-1411
Phone: (360) 407-9398 Fax: (360) 586-2426
Email: christine.warnock@des.wa.gov

 

wyoming

Lori Galles
General Services Division
Department of Administration and Information
700 West 21st Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: (307) 777-6707
Fax: (307) 777-5852
Email:  lgalle@wyo.gov

Member Login


Email Address:

Password:
   

 
 
Contact Us     |     Site designed by AMR Management Services     |     Copyright 2014 NASPO